National TU Dnipro Polytechnic — Compliance with the Time


From the earliest days of the maximum mining school (1899) when training sessions were held back in the Potemkin palace, one of the classrooms was appointed to the Cabinet of geodesy and surveying art. At the time, surveying studied in mining and factory outlets in the first and second semesters.


The first teacher was surveying engineer ways spoluchennnya Tatarinov, who in 1901 Replaced mining engineer P.K.Sobolevskyy. From 1903 to 1921 the Cabinet, and the Department of Geodesy and surveying art professor P.M.Lontovskyy charge.

In 1920, with a total department of geodesy and surveying art was singled Department of Geodesy, the superintendence of which was entrusted mining engineer K.A.Zorynu. Assistant Department were mining engineers and S.Sonyn V.Shumovych. In 1924, the department worked only K.A.Zoryn teacher and assistant, scientist forester I.Rastorhuyev.

Лисиця Келль

Head of the Department of Geodesy were K.A.Zoryn Associate Professor (1920-27 years), Professor V.K.Nechyporenko (1927-33 years), Associate V.P.Horskyy (1933-37 years), Associate Professor A. I.Dynchenko (1937-41 years), professor I.H.Kel (1943-44 years), Associate Professor IG Fox (1944-56 years), Professor M.V.Stovas (1956-65 years), Professor A.I.Osetskyy (1965-91 years), Associate O.H.Bondaruk.


In 2001 the department was zahalnoosvitnyu. But in April 2001, the department was licensed, and also accredited specialty "Land Management and Cadastre" in training "Geodesy, Cartography and Land Management" for 25 people full-time students. There is also a part-time, evening and external studies. As of early 2010, the total output of the department for four years amounted to more than 100 professionals.


Currently, the department includes:

  • Acting Head of Department - Ryabchiy Vladislav Valerevich;
  • Associate Professor: Zuska Ada Vasilevna, Kurochkin Peter Efimovich, Mishchenko Ida Ivanovna, Ryabchiy Valery Arhipovich;
  • senior teachers: Telnov Vyacheslav Gennadievich and Tolstorebrov Oleg Ivanovich;
  • Assistants Hoychuk Alla Petrovna, Kashina Natalia Sergeevna, Yankin Alexander Evgenevich, Dorozhynska Anna Alexendrovna, Tregub Nicholas Vladimirovich;
  • Software Engineer: Buza Roman Leonidovich;
  • Senior Laboratory: Gorbatih Olga Leonidovna, Chomiak Julia Evgenievna;
  • and Combine:

  • Associate Professor: Babiy Ekaterina Vasilievna
  • Senior Lecturer: Malinskiy Paul Yurievich;
  • Assistants: Buza Roman Leonidovich, Gorbatih Leonidovna, Chomiak Julia Evgenievna
  • 18-19 June 2009 in Dnepropetrovsk gone official in celebration of the 110th anniversary of the National Mining University and, in particular, one of his five oldest departments - the Department of Surveying.

© 2006-2018 Інформація про сайт